Day 16

Today is going to be a better day. She says hopefully.

Overall:

It can be so easy just to slip into feeling sorry for yourself and sinking lower and lower and lower once you’ve dipped a bit.. Let’s hope I can beat that down, and get things back on track.

Exercise:

I’ll be honest, I’m not a massive fan of the kickboxing class. It’s a large class with a scary instructor, and it just doesn’t feel like me. But it’s something that I’m going to keep doing, because it encourages Dani to go, and because she encourages me.

Which is pretty much what happened, I’ll be sore tomorrow and I was seriously sweaty tonight, so thanks Dani!

Food:

It was a relief to get back to my good old greek yoghurt with raspberries and my favourite granola at the moment, this Kashi Cocoa Coconut one. Lunch was not as great, just one of the Michelina’s frozen things, some lemon meringue pie and some sweets, and dinner was mostly a Booster Juice because I couldn’t face solid food after kickboxing! And a little teeny snack on some caramel popcorn.

So all in all okay, but it’s been better

Leave a Reply

