Day 11

Actually, I might as well write this now. (This is going to be a bit of a short post)

Overall:

Another bad day at work, where I was even considering getting a quick run in the release the tension even though it was snowing. However, I made it, and hopefully the evening is worth it.

Exercise:

My plan for today was to dance. I’m going “out on the town” with the roommates (yes I know it’s a Thursday, it’s special circumstances). No details yet though, because we haven’t left yet.

Food:

I had a great breakfast with a full cheese omelette, two slices of toast and a hashbrown. Lunch was… small because of that. I had a clementine and some more cauliflower with ranch. Dinner has yet to happen, but I have had some pie šŸ™‚

I’m expecting dinner to be fast food to be quite honest….

 

Leave a Reply

