The Allupinmyyarn Podcast Episode 1-The Very Beginning

Hi everyone! Welcome to the first episode of my new podcast!

Please give it a listen, it’s not very long, and let me know in the comments below, or if you’d prefer you can message me on ravelry, my username is allupinmyyarn.

Show Notes:

You can find me on:

Ravelry

and Instagram

Patterns I talked about:

Speckled Shrug from Lion Brand (project page here)

Field Wrap from Farm To Needle

Mara by Madelinetosh (project page here)

Geo Toque (project page here)

Velvet Morning Cardigan (project page here) by Julie Crawford of Knitted Bliss

Books I talked about:

The Very Easy Guide to Fair Isle Knitting by Lynne Watterson

Music:

Thank you to Bensound at www.bensound.com for the royalty-free music in the transitions

Thank you so much to anyone who listens, I will post an update if I manage to figure out how to get this onto iTunes. Have a great day!

(also, I did not get the day wrong when I said that the 29th was a week from today, I recorded on Monday the 22nd, but due to computer problems this wasn’t posted until today)

Leave a Reply

