Window shopping

I’m sure everyone else walking down Queen Street at 9pm on a Wednesday was giving me funny looks.

But I’m really enjoying the new fashion trends of knitwear and “blanket scarves” and wraps and things, and I couldn’t help but be drawn in by some darkened store-fronts on my way home. So I took some pictures, and yeah it felt a little sketchy.

   
But look at all the mittens 

 
I JUST WANT ALL THE MITTENS

   
AND IT ALL LOOKS SO COZY

 
So yeah basically I really want to make absolutely everything here.

On a side note:

  
What are bum warmers?

Thinking cozy thoughts now!

Rose

Leave a Reply

