Gift tea is the best tea

 
Some progress on a teeny tiny Flax Sweater, by Tin Can Knits of course. (Have I mentioned that I love Tin Can Knits? Maybe once or twice?) It pairs well with some gift Irish breakfast tea from my lovely friend Ben. 

I’m not sure why I wanted to make a baby sweater, but I did, so I cast one on, regardless of the fact that I do no know any babies. Maybe it will be donated. Anyone know of a Canadian charity that accepts knit baby clothes? 

It was a good way to use some random yellow stash, but I am running out of yellow slowly but surely, so there will be some fun colours to come on this sweater.

It’s a rainy day here, but I hope it’s bright and sunny in your hearts and minds 🙂

Love from Rose

Leave a Reply

