Socks for days

I’m obsessed. I’m making Rye Socks for everyone I know. I found three big balls of lion brand fisherman’s wool, and it’s just been a fiasco. And because people have birthdays and mother’s days soon, and I think my grandma deserves a pair just because she’s a lovely grandma, I don’t have a lot of time to make a lot of socks. So, that’s why I’ve been off the blog, and combined with the fact that I am now back in school for the summer, means I will be off the blog until I have about five more pairs of these things under my belt. But I got an FO picture for pair number 2: 

   
 

Happy graduation Alex 🙂

And happy summer from Waterloo!

Leave a Reply

